Council and Chairpersons

Gary Hilgendorf, Lead Pastor
Mike Thompson, Pastor of Discipleship
Dave Dixon, Council President
Kathy Baker, Council Vice President
Leslie Dixon, Council Secretary/Treasurer
Bev Cunningham, Council
Carol Donner, Council
Christina Reidl, Council
Sheila Shambaugh, Council
Pete Huot, Council

Leslie Dixon, Church Secretary

Kathy Baker, President – Women’s Fellowship
Sheila Shambaugh, 1st Vice President – Women’s Fellowship
Jane Galles,  2nd Vice President – Women’s Fellowship
Barb Clevenger, Secretary – Women’s Fellowship
Cathy Patenaude, Treasurer – Women’s Fellowship

Tom Detzner, The Spider Men

Please feel free to call on any board or committee members with questions, concerns or if you desire to participate in any of the activities or ministries of the church.